Calendar

Nate Craig @ Zanies Chicago July 11-14

Nate Craig (Comedy Central, Netflix) returns to Chicago's premier comedy club, Zanies in Olde Town for a week of shows in July.

5 dates: Wed, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 15
Doors at: 8:00pm

Zinc Bar @ 730pm

International headliners showcase in the West Village NYC.

Wed, Jul 18
Doors at: 7:30pm

Too Many Cooks @ Lucky Jacks NYC

One of the top monthly standup showcases in NY.

Wed, Jul 18
Doors at: 9:00pm

NY Comedy Club

One of NYC's best comedy clubs.

Thu, Jul 19
Doors at: 10:00pm

Nate Craig Week @ The Creek 7/20-25

Shows all week at one of the best clubs in the country - The Creek & The Cave, Long Island City NY, NY 7/20 8 & 10pm 7/21 10pm 7/25 7pm

Fri, Jul 20
Doors at: 7:45pm

Frantic w/Aaron Berg @ Rockwood Music Hall

Mon, Jul 23
Doors at: 10:00pm

Sweet @ The Slipper Room

The best comedians in the world every Tuesday at a gorgeous loft theater on Manhattan's lower east side.

Tue, Jul 24
Doors at: 8:45pm

An Evening w/Bill Burr @ The Revention Music Center

Opening for Bill Burr in Houston TX July 26 & 27

Thu, Jul 26
Doors at: 6:00pm

An Evening w/Bill Burr @ The Toyota Music Factory Pavilion

Opening for Bill Burr in Dallas July 28th 7pm & 10pm

Sat, Jul 28
Doors at: 7:00pm

Kiss My Ass @ The Satellite

Hilarious show at one of LA's best venues. Silver Lake CA

Sun, Aug 5
Doors at: 8:30pm

BlamBlamBlam @ R Bar

Powerhouse alt comedy institution in the heart of Korea Town. International headliners + variety acts. Awesome show -message me for password!

Tue, Aug 14
Doors at: 9:00pm

Josh & Josh @ Bar Lubitsche

Best weekly show in Hollywood. Thursdays @ 830.

Thu, Aug 16
Doors at: 8:30pm

Dynasty Tonight

National headliners at the Theater I'm recording my album at next month. Produced by Jessica Pilot from The Late Show w/Stephen Colbert.

Sat, Aug 18
Doors at: 8:00pm

Hilarities Cleveland AUG 19 & 26

Come see me at easily one of the finest clubs anywhere. Sunday 8/19 & Sunday 8/26.

Sun, Aug 19
Doors at: 7:30pm

Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle 8/23-25

My first time working this comedy institution. Detroit! COME OUT!!

Thu, Aug 23
Doors at: 7:30pm

Nate Craig @ Milwaukee Underground Collaborative Theater

Nate preps for upcoming album taping with special guests. Thursday SEPT 6 @ 10pm.

Thu, Sep 6
Doors at: 9:30pm

DEAD CROW COMEDY ROOM 9/7-8

Another amazing club. I could live in Wilmington NC. The town is awesome & this club is the best!!

Fri, Sep 7
Doors at: 7:30pm

Night Coffee @ Big Foot Lodge

Sunday night LA stand-up showcase w/James Fritz & Alan Strickland-Williams.

Sun, Sep 9
Doors at: 9:00pm

Blam Blam Blam @ R Bar

Alt comedy institution at a beautiful bar in Korea Town. Select Tuesdays @ 9pm.

Tue, Sep 11
Doors at: 9:00pm

Venice Underground @ The Townhouse

One of LA's best showcases at a classic Venice venue.

Wed, Sep 12
Doors at: 9:00pm

Unnecessary Evil @ The Westside Comedy Theater

One of the best shows at the best club on the west side of LA. Fridays @ 8pm

Fri, Sep 14
Doors at: 7:30pm

ON-LINE TICKETS CLOSED - Walk up available - ALBUM RECORDING @ Dynasty Typewriter 9/15 - 9pm

Sat, Sep 15
Doors at: 8:30pm

Dirtpit Lounge

Party show. Saturday night. Glendale CA.

Sat, Oct 13
Doors at: 8:00pm

Hollywood Improv

Main stage @ The Hollywood Improv.

Sun, Oct 14
Doors at: 9:30pm

Politicon 2018 OCT 20-21

I'll be performing all weekend along side the nations premier political pundits, politicians and pretenders. Who's side are you on?

Sat, Oct 20
Doors at: 1:00pm

Red's (Pacific Beach CA)

One of the best shows anywhere. Thanksgiving eve in San Diego CA. Come wreck your thanksgiving before your relatives get to it.

Wed, Nov 21
Doors at: 8:30pm

Zanies St. Charles IL NOV 29-DEC 1

Thursday - Saturday 4 shows!

Thu, Nov 29
Doors at: 7:30pm

Nate Craig @ The Brink Lounge (Friday 12/21)

2 Nights with Nate Craig at the Brink Lounge with special guest Johnny Walsh and more. FRI-SAT December 21-22. Doors @ 8pm Show @ 9pm.

Fri, Dec 21
Doors at: 8:45pm

Nate Craig @ The Brink Lounge (Saturday 12/22)

2 Nights with Nate Craig at the Brink Lounge with special guests. FRI-SAT December 21-22. Doors @ 8pm Show @ 9pm.

Sat, Dec 22
Doors at: 8:45pm

Lestat's San Diego

Awesome music club in SD with incredible fun comedy shows. Every tues. hosted by the oracle, young Mr. Dustin Nickerson 9pm. Must see show!

Tue, Jan 15
Doors at: 8:30pm

Cheaper Than Therapy

Awesome theater shows at one of the best spots in SF. Thur-Fri JAN 17-18. 2 shows Friday.

Thu, Jan 17
Doors at: 8:30pm

Sketchfest 2019

I'll be at one of the best comedy festivals in the world in San Francisco. 2 shows Saturday JAN 19th @ Cobb's Comedy Club. More TBD...

Sat, Jan 19
Doors at: 7:30pm

Comedy Juice @ The Improv

Wed, Jan 30
Doors at: 9:30pm

Go Bananas FEB 7-10

One of the best clubs in the country. Cincinnati OH

Thu, Feb 7
Doors at: 7:30pm