Calendar

Cheaper Than Therapy San Francisco, CA SEPT. 22-25

Thu, Sep 22
Doors at: 07:00 PM

Coloseum at Caesar's Windsor w/Bill Burr

Thu, Oct 6
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Target Center Minneapolis w/Bill Burr

Fri, Oct 7
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Wells Fargo Center, Des Moines IA w/Bill Burr

Sat, Oct 8
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Seattle WA @ Laughs OCT 14-15

Fri, Oct 14
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Helium Portland OR OCT 19th

Wed, Oct 19
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Mark Ridley's Comedy Castle OCT 27-29

Thu, Oct 27
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids MI w/Bill Burr

Thu, Nov 3
Doors at: 06:00 PM

United Center, Chicago IL w/Bill Burr

Fri, Nov 4
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Peoria Civic Center, Peoria IL w/Bill Burr

Sat, Nov 5
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Dane County Coliseum, Madison WI w/Bill Burr

Sun, Nov 6
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Go Bananas, Cincinnati OH. 11/10-13

Thu, Nov 10
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Dead Crow Comedy Room WILMINGTON NC 11/18-19

Fri, Nov 18
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Madison Majestic DEC 28th

Wed, Dec 28
Doors at: 07:00 PM

NYE @ The Laughing Tap MKE 12/29-31

Thu, Dec 29
Doors at: 06:00 PM

Brad Garrett's @ MGM Grand Las Vegas, NV JAN 23-29

Mon, Jan 23
Doors at: 06:00 PM